Godex – The Series

Whilst writing The Godex in October it become apparent to me that it is actually a series in it’s own right. It brakes down into 3 stories which I am calling Book 1, 2 and 3.

Book One: The Awakening

Book Two: The Prophecy

Book Three: The Symbiont God

If I can get each story up to just about 80, 000 they can be thin novels in their own right. At the moment they are a little bit too short! They follow an interesting story arc but still do not capture the whole of the back story as it were!

Posted: Friday, December 7th, 2012 @ 12:23 pm
Categories: Uncategorized.
Subscribe to the comments feed if you like. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply