Oracle – Time Line

Ten Chapters around ten pages each.

Chapter One: Leaving of Summer

Chapter Two: Meeting of the Geneticists

Chapter Three: Many Dangers of a journey

Chapter Four: Volcanic Disappointment

Chapter Five: A New Idea – Wet Ware

Chapter Six: Human Interface

Chapter Seven: Prediction

Chapter Eight: Discord in the group

Chapter Nine: Destruction of the Oracle AI

Chapter Ten: Who ends up with which AI baby

Some of these are chapter titles and others the description of the main event but each 10 page ‘chapter’ will also be a mini comic in it’s own right that can be viewed as a stand along story.

Posted: Tuesday, April 16th, 2013 @ 7:13 pm
Categories: Uncategorized.
Subscribe to the comments feed if you like. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply